Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Accreditation BOD
Share |

Board of Accreditation

 

 

Board Member
Board Position
Term of Office

Dr. Andrew L. Anderson, CSTM
University of Southern Maine

Andrew@maine.edu 
(207) 780-5448



Chair




2012-2016

Mr. Glenn Rettig
Owens Community College
glenn_rettig@owens.edu 
(567) 429-3563


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #1
2014-2016

Mr. Charles Stevenson
Louisiana Delta Community College
cstevenson@ladelta.edu 
(318) 345-9289




2-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2014-2017

Mr. Bob Dixon
Walters State Community College
bob.dixon@ws.edu 
(423) 318-2758


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #3
2014-2016

Mr. Kirk Barnes
Ivy Tech Community College
kbarnes@ivytech.edu 
(812) 330-6050


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #4
2014-2017

Dr. Charles Colen
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

colenc@uapb.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #1
2012-2018

Dr. Marvin I. Sarapin, CSTM
Purdue University

msarapin@purdue.edu 
(765) 494-7203

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2012-2016

Dr. John Sutton
Oakland City University
jsutton@ucmo.edu 
(812) 749-1272

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #3

2014-2017

Dr. Ahmad Zargari, CSTM
Morehead State University

a.zargari@moreheadstate.edu 
(606) 783-2425

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #4

2013-2016

Dr. Ivan T. Mosley, CSTM
U.S. Army

mosleyivant@gmail.com 

Industry Representative #1
2012-2017
Dr. Sidney G. Connor, CMfgE

Connor Consulting Group
sgconnor@charter.net
(828) 719-5710

Industry Representative #2
2015-2018

Mr. Lance Welter
Welter Associates
lance.welter@comcast.net 

Lay Public Representative #1
2015-2017

Mr. Tom Spoden
Water Quality Association (WQA)
tspoden2@gmail.com

Lay Public Representative #2
2016-2018

Mr. John Haughery
PhD Fellow, Iowa State University

jhaughery@gmail.com  
(717) 587-6506

Student Representative #1 2014-2016

Ms. Fatemeh Davoudi Kakhki
Graduate Student MSETM, Morehead State University
fdavoudi@iastate.edu
(606) 356-8445

  Student Representative #2 2015-2017 

Mrs. Kelly Schild 
kelly@atmae.org

Director of Accreditation   

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ATMAE

Calendar
Latest News
Online Surveys