Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Accreditation BOD
Share |

Board of Accreditation

 

 

Board Member
Board Position
Term of Office

Dr. Andrew L. Anderson, CSTM
University of Southern Maine

Andrew@maine.edu 



Chair




2012-2017

Mr. Glenn Rettig
Owens Community College
glenn_rettig@owens.edu 

Chair-Elect

2016-2017


Dr. Joyce Wilkerson, CSTM, CPT, CSSYB
Ivy Tech Community College

jwilkers@ivytech.edu 


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #1 

2016-2019 

Mr. Charles Stevenson
Louisiana Delta Community College
cstevenson@ladelta.edu 



2-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2014-2017

Mr. Bob Dixon
Walters State Community College
bob.dixon@ws.edu 

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #3
2014-2019

Mr. Kirk Barnes
Ivy Tech Community College
kbarnes@ivytech.edu 

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #4
2014-2017

Dr. Charles Colen
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

colenc@uapb.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #1
2012-2018

Dr. Hans Chapman
Morehead State University 

h.chapman@moreheadstate.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2016-2019

Dr. John Sutton
Oakland City University
jsutton@ucmo.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #3

2014-2017

Dr. Kamal Shahrabi, CSTM
Farmingdale State College/SUNY

kamal.shahrabi@farmingdale.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #4

2016-2019

Dr. Ivan T. Mosley, CSTM
Tennessee State University
imosley@tnstate.edu 

Industry Representative #1
2012-2017
Dr. Sidney G. Connor, CMfgE

Connor Education Group, LLC
connorsg@appstate.edu 

Industry Representative #2
2015-2018

Mr. Lance Welter
Welter Associates
lance.welter@comcast.net 

Lay Public Representative #1
2015-2017

Mr. Tom Spoden
Water Quality Association (WQA)
tspoden2@gmail.com

Lay Public Representative #2
2016-2018

Mr. Femi Oyeniran
Morehead State University 

ooyeniran@moreheadstate.edu

Student Representative #1 2016-2018

Ms. Fatemeh Davoudi Kakhki
Graduate Student MSETM, Morehead State University
fdavoudi@iastate.edu

  Student Representative #2 2015-2017 

Mrs. Kelly Schild 
kelly@atmae.org

Director of Accreditation   

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ATMAE

Latest News
Online Surveys