Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

 

2015-2016

Interested in serving on the ATMAE Board of Directors? Click here to read our nomination procedures.

Dr. John E. Wyatt, Chair
At Large Representative
2015 - 2017
Mississippi State University
(662) 325-7257
wyatt@colled.msstate.edu

Saxon J. Ryan
  Student Representative  
2017
Iowa State University
(707) 690-0909
saxon@iastate.edu 


Dr. Dominick E. Fazarro, Vice Chair

4-Year Representative
2016 - 2017
University of Texas – Tyler
(936) 689-7695
dfazarro@uttyler.edu

Dr. Heshium Lawrence
At-Large Representative
2017 - 2018
University of Texas - Tyler
(903) 566-7331
hlawrence@uttyler.edu
 

Dr. Sharon M. Rouse
Treasurer
2017 - 2018
Mitchell Community College
(704) 737-0833

srouse@mitchellcc.edu


Dr. Tarek Mahfouz
4-Year Program Representative
2017 - 2018
Ball State University
(317) 645-5611

tmahfouz@bsu.edu 


Mr. Victor Brown
NIAC Representative
2016 - 2017
IBM
(757) 572-4347

victor_Brown@us.ibm.com



David Brinkruff
2-Year Program Representative
2016-2017
IVY Tech Community College
(574) 238-8829
brinkruff@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Erik Devito
Industry Representative
2016-2017
Leidos
(240)475-0914
Erik.r.devito@gmail.com

Mr. John Hausoul
Executive Director
ATMAE Office
(630) 433-4514
john@atmae.org


 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ATMAE

Latest News
Online Surveys