Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

 

2015-2016

Interested in serving on the ATMAE Board of Directors? Click here to read our nomination procedures.

Dr. John E. Wyatt, Chair
At Large Representative
2016 - 2017
Mississippi State University
(662) 325-7257
wyatt@colled.msstate.edu

Casey Fitch Randolph
  Student Representative  
2016
Jackson State University
(601) 317-0571
randolph32506@gmail.com 


Dr. Dominick E. Fazarro, Vice Chair
4-Year Representative
2016-17
University of Texas – Tyler
(936) 689-7695
dfazarro@uttyler.edu

 
Dr. Rod Flanigan
At-Large Representative
2013 - 2016
University of Nebraska -
Kearney
(308) 865-8803
flaniganrl@unk.edu
 

 

Susan J. Ely, Treasurer
2-Year Program Representative
2015 - 2016
IVY Tech Community College - 
Lafayette
(765) 269-5159

sely3@ivytech.edu


Dr. Baijian "Justin" Yang
4-Year Program Representative
2015 - 2016
Purdue University
(765) 496-7143

byang@purdue.edu 


Mr. Victor Brown
NIAC Representative
2016 - 2017
IBM
(757) 572-4347

victor_Brown@us.ibm.com



Dr. William Hallock
Advisory Non-Voting
2016-2017
Gannon University
(814) 871-7136
hallock002@gannon.edu


Mr. Erik Devito
Industry Representative
2016-2017
Leidos
(240)475-0914
Erik.r.devito@gmail.com




 Mr. David Brinkruff
2-Year Program Representative
2015 - 2016
IVY Tech Community College
dbrinkru@ivytech.edu 

 


 Mr. John Hausoul
Executive Director
ATMAE Office
(630) 433-4514
john@atmae.org 
 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ATMAE

Calendar
Latest News
Online Surveys