Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Certification BOD
Share |

ATMAE Board of Certification and Assessment 2014-2016

 


Dr. Mark Miller

Chair
2012 - 2016
mark_miller@uttyler.edu



Dr. Ahmed Elsawy

  Vice Chair of Research
& Development
2013-2016
aelsawy@tntech.edu 

 

Dr. Mark Doggett
Technology Management
Exam Commission
2014-2016
mark.doggett@wku.edu




Dr. Isaac Chang

Engineering Graphics
Exam Commission
2014-2016
isaac.chang@business.und.edu


Dr. Jeff Cunion
Industry Review Committee 
2013-2016
jeffcunion@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Zaki Kuruppalil
Manufacturing Specialist
Exam Commission
2014-2016
kuruppal@ohio.edu


Dr. Samson Lee
Manufacturing Specialist
Exam Commission
2014-2016



Dr. Mohammed Ali
Manufacturing Specialist 
Exam Commission

2014-2016

mohammed.ali@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Richard Miller

Construction Management 
Exam Commission
2014-2016
r-miller.4@onu.edu

 



Dr. Denise Gravitt

Construction Management
Exam Commission
2014-2016
dd-gravitt@wiu.edu
 
 
 Dr. Heshium Lawrence
Lean Six Sigma
Exam Commission
2014-2016
hlawrence@uttyler.edu
 

Dr. Mark Miller
Lean Six Sigma 
Exam Commission
2012 - 2016
mark_miller@uttyler.edu

   

 

 Mr. Guillermo Garcia
Lean Six Sigma
Exam Commission
2014-2016
ggarcia789@att.net

 

Dr. John Wright, Jr.
Electronics Exam
Commission
2014-2016
John.Wright@millersville.edu

 

 

Alyssa Ebersole
ATMAE Certification Coordinator
alyssa@atmae.org

     

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ATMAE

Calendar
Latest News
Online Surveys