Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Certification BOD
Share |

ATMAE Board of Certification and Assessment

 


Dr. Mark Miller

Chair
mark_miller@uttyler.edu





 

Dr. Mark Doggett
Technology Management
Exam Commission
mark.doggett@wku.edu



 

Dr. Isaac Chang
Engineering Graphics
Exam Commission
isaac.chang@business.und.edu


Dr. Jeff Cunion
Industry Review Committee 
jeffcunion@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Zaki Kuruppalil
Manufacturing Specialist
Exam Commission
kuruppal@ohio.edu


Dr. Richard Miller
Construction Management
Exam Commission
r-miller.4@onu.edu




Dr. Mohammed Ali
Manufacturing Specialist 
Exam Commission

mohammed.ali@jsums.edu

 

 Dr. Heshium Lawrence
Lean Six Sigma 
Exam Commission
hlawrence@uttyler.edu

 



Dr. Denise Gravitt

Construction Management
Exam Commission
dd-gravitt@wiu.edu 
 
Mr. John Haughery
Controls Exam
Commission
haughery@iastate.edu
 

Dr. Mark Miller
Lean Six Sigma 
Exam Commission
mark_miller@uttyler.edu

    

 

Jake Hildebrant
Learning Management System
Expert

jhildebrant@murraystate.edu 

   

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely
Latest News
Online Surveys