Register | Print Page | Sign In
News & Press: News

ATMAE Member Survey Winners!

Wednesday, February 20, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: ATMAE Staff
Share |

Congratulations to the winners of the ATMAE Member Survey drawing!

The winners were randomly selected to receive complimentary conference registration to attend the 2019 ATMAE Annual Conference scheduled November 6-8 in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Professional Members:
Mrs. Monique Bracken, University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Dr. Jeff Cunion, Tarleton State University
Dr. Matthias Pleil, University of New Mexico 

Student Members:
Saud Alsirhani, Indiana State University
Remar Angeles, East Carolina University
Jacob Perry, Morehead State University