Register | Print Page | Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

News
Friday, September 13, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Epsilon Pi Tau - 2019 Annual Conference Sponsor »
2019 ANNUAL CONFERENCE SPONSORS   Gold Sponsor:       Silver Sponsor...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
American Technical Publishers - 2019 Conference Gold Sponsor »
2019 ANNUAL CONFERENCE SPONSORS   Gold Sponsor:       Silver Sponsor...
Thursday, August 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
ATMAE Monthly Newsletter - August 2019 »
The August 2019 issue of the ATMAE Monthly Newsletter is now available using the following link:  https://www.atmae....
Friday, August 9, 2019
ATMAE Instrumental in Creating New CIP Codes »
For the past two years, a group of ATMAE members, along with the staff, have been advocating for the addition of three new...
Friday, August 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Southeast Missouri State University - 2019 Conference Silver Sponsor »
2019 SPONSORS   Gold Sponsor:       Silver Sponsors:
Friday, August 2, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
DS Solidworks - 2019 Conference Silver Sponsor »
2019 SPONSORS   Gold Sponsor:       Silver Sponsors:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
The ATMAE Talks List Serve »
Last week ATMAE introduced a new Listserv for discussing topics and posting announcements important to our membership. The...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
ATMAE New Website and Member Newsletter »
We are thrilled to announce the launch of ATMAEā€™s new website and newsletter in April! The new website promises easi...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
University of Central Missouri - 2018 Gold Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!     Gold:  ...
Tuesday, July 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Student Poster Competition Announced - ATMAE Annual Conference »
  2018 ATMAE Conference - Student Poster Competition Call for Entries Technology, Technol...
Friday, July 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Procore - 2018 Gold Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!     Gold: Sil...
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Member Supported Bylaws Revisions Vote Passes »
Over the last week, ATMAE members were given the opportunity to vote on a member supported bylaws change. At the close of...
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Southeast Missouri State University - 2018 Bronze Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors! Gold: Silver:...
Thursday, June 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ohio Northern University - 2018 Bronze Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors! Gold: Silver:  ...
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
NYU Tandon School of Engineering - 2018 Silver Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors! Gold: Silver:   B...
Monday, June 18, 2018
Goodheart-Wilcox Publishers - 2018 Silver Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors! Gold: Silver:   Bronze:...
Monday, June 11, 2018
DS SolidWorks - 2018 Annual Conference Gold Sponsor »
Thank you to our 2018 Annual Conference Sponsors! Gold:   Bronze: Io...
Monday, June 11, 2018
Iowa State Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Department - 2018 Annual Conference Bronze Sponsors »
Thank you to our 2018 Annual Conference Sponsors! Gold:   Bronze: I...
Friday, May 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early Bird Registration Available until Sept 28th! »
  Early Bird Rate Now through September 28, 2018 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Register for the 2018 Annual Conference in Kansas City! »
  Please click HERE or on the image above for more information!  
Wednesday, May 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ATMAE Scholarships Available! »
ATMAE Graduate Students,  ...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
2018 Robot Rules Released! »
2018 Robotic Competition Rules Released! Go to the Student Tab - 2018 Robotics Competition Rules