Register  |  Print Page  |  Sign In
2015 Annual Awards Program
Share |


Building Bridges 
Pittsburgh • November 11-14

2015 Annual Awards Program


Faculty Excellence Award
Dr. Wafeek S. Wahby, Eastern Illinois University

Best Conference Proceedings Paper
“Design Refinement by Iterative Virtual Experimentation (DRIVE): A Methodology for Solving Engineering Problems”
Mr. Charles M. “Matt” Watson, Link-Belt Construction Equipment and Dr. Nilesh Joshi, Morehead State University

Excellence for Women in Technology
Dr. Jessica L. Murphy, Jackson State University

Outstanding ATMAE Student Chapter
The University of Texas at Tyler

Top 2015 White Paper
“The Impact of Technology on Workforce Development”
Ms. Siham Lekchiri, Indiana State University

Kicklighter Doctoral Student Scholarship Award
Mr. John R. Haughery, Iowa State University

Strandberg Scholarship
Mr. Caleb Burns, Iowa State University

Haig Vahradian Technology Challenge
First Prize:        Matt Mullesch, University of Northern Iowa
Second Prize:   Danny Belknap, University of Texas - Tyler
Third Prize:       Frasier Dew, University of Northern Iowa

Student Research Presentation Competition
Phondie Simelane, University of North Dakota

Student Robotics Competition
First Prize:      Millersville University
Second Prize: Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Third Prize:     University of Northern Iowa

Best Electronics/Control Methodology Award
Mississippi State University

Best Fabrication Award
Millersville University

Best Poster Award
Millersville University

People's Choice Award
Millersville University


Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

Latest News