Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Accreditation BOD
Share |

Board of Accreditation

 

 

Board Member
Board Position
Term of Office

Mr. Glenn Rettig
Owens Community College
glenn_rettig@owens.edu 

Chair

2017-2021


Dr. Joyce Wilkerson, CSTM, CPT, CSSYB
Ivy Tech Community College

jwilkers@ivytech.edu 


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #1 

2016-2019 

Mr. Charles Stevenson
Louisiana Delta Community College
cstevenson@ladelta.edu 



2-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2014-2020

Mr. Bob Dixon
Walters State Community College
bob.dixon@ws.edu 

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #3
2014-2019

Mr. Kirk Barnes
Ivy Tech Community College
kbarnes@ivytech.edu 

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #4
2014-2020


Dr. Marvin Sarapin
Purdue University 
msarapin@purdue.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #1
2018-2021

Dr. Nilesh Joshi
Morehead State University 

m1021701@moreheadstate.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2017-2020

Dr. Yuqiu You
Ohio University
youy@ohio.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #3

2017-2020

Dr. Kamal Shahrabi, CSTM
RIT
kamal.shahrabi@rit.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #4

2016-2019

Mr. Steve Dunn, CSTM, PMP
Engineered Wire Products
dunnam98@yahoo.com 

Industry Representative #1
2017-2020

Mr. Steve Defazio

North American Stamping Group 
sdefazio300@gmail.com  

Industry Representative #2
2018-2021

Mr. Lance Welter
Welter Associates
lance.welter@comcast.net 

Lay Public Representative #1
2015-2020

Ms. Michele Anderson 
NeuroPoint
mla@neuropoint.org

Lay Public Representative #2
2018-2021

Mr. Femi Oyeniran
Morehead State University 

ooyeniran@moreheadstate.edu

Student Representative #1 2016-2018


Dr. Fatemeh Davoudi Kakhki
Assistant Professor, San Jose State University
fatemeh.davoudi@sjsu.edu

  Student Representative #2 2015-2019 


Mrs. Caitlin Schwab-Falzone 
accreditation@atmae.org

Director of Accreditation   

 

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Latest News