Register | Print Page | Sign In
Accreditation BOD
Share |

 

 

Board Member
Board Position
Term of Office

Mr. Glenn Rettig
Owens Community College
glenn_rettig@owens.edu 

Chair

2017-2021


Dr. Joyce Wilkerson, CSTM, CPT, CSSYB
Ivy Tech Community College

jwilkers@ivytech.edu 


2-Year Degree Program
Representative #1 

2019-2022 

Mr. Charles Stevenson
Louisiana Delta Community College
cstevenson@ladelta.edu 



2-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2014-2020

Dr. Sami Ghezawi
Pellissippi State Community College
ssghezawi@pstcc.edu 

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #3
2019-2022


Dr. Sam Rowell
Northeast State Community College
SSRowell@NortheastState.edu

2-Year Degree Program
Representative #4
2019-2022


Dr. Marvin Sarapin
Purdue University 
msarapin@purdue.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #1
2018-2021

Dr. Nilesh Joshi
Morehead State University 

m1021701@moreheadstate.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #2
2017-2020

Dr. Yuqiu You
Ohio University
youy@ohio.edu 

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #3

2017-2020

Dr. Paul Resitarits
Central Connecticut University
Resetarits@ccsu.edu

4-Year Degree Program
Representative #4

2019-2022

Dr. Ahmad Zargari
Morehead State University
ahmad.zargari@moreheadstate.edu

Master's Degree Program
Representative
2019-2022


Mr. Steve Dunn, CSTM, PMP
Engineered Wire Products
dunnam98@yahoo.com

 

Industry Representative #1
2017-2020
Mr. Steve Defazio
North American Stamping Group 
sdefazio300@gmail.com  
Industry Representative #2
2018-2021

Mr. Lance Welter
Welter Associates
lance.welter@comcast.net 

Lay Public Representative #1
2015-2020

Ms. Michele Anderson, CPHQ
NeuroPoint Alliance
mla@neuropoint.org

Lay Public Representative #2
2018-2021

Mr. Joshua Jones
Eastern Carolina University 

jonesjo15@students.ecu.edu

Student Representative #1 2019-2021



Student Representative #2 2015-2019 


Mrs. Caitlin Schwab-Falzone 
accreditation@atmae.org

Director of Accreditation