Register | Print Page | Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

 

Dr. Tarek Mahfouz
Chair

4-Year Representative
2019 - 2020
Ball State University
(317) 645-5611
tmahfouz@bsu.edu
Dr. Kamal Shahrabi
Vice Chair
4-Year Representative
2019 - 2020
Farmingdale State College/SUNY
(908) 369-0436
kamal.shahrabi@farmingdale.edu             

         

Dr. Argie Nichols
Treasurer
4-Year Representative
2018 - 2020
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
(479) 461-2429 argie.nichols@uafs.edu


 

Dr. Neil Littell
Secretary
4-Year Representative
2018 - 2020
Ohio University
(740) 593-1457
littellw@ohio.edu

              

         

Dr. Zaki Kuruppalil
4-Year Representative
2019 - 2021
Ohio University
(740) 593-0258
kuruppal@ohio.edu

 

Mr. John Sluder
2-Year Representative
2019 - 2021
River Parishes Community College
(970) 640-6288
jsluder@rpcc.edu

         

Mr. Victor Brown
NIAC Representative
2019 - 2020
IBM
(757) 572-4347
vicmcse@cox.net


 

Mr. Walt Pozgay
Industry Representative
2019 - 2021
GE Appliances
(502) 380-7207
wspozgay@gmail.com


         

Joseph Wright
Student Representative

2019 - 2020
Drexel University
(717) 419-5713
jrw435@drexel.edu

 

Dr. Heshium Lawrence
Immediate Past Chair
2019 - 2020
University of Texas - Tyler
(903) 566-7331

hlawrence@uttyler.edu


 
     

 

   

Mr. Jim Thompson
Executive Director
ATMAE Office
(919) 635-8335
executive@atmae.org