Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

 

Dr. Heshium Lawrence

Chair
At-Large Representative
2018 - 2019
University of Texas - Tyler
(903) 566-7331

hlawrence@uttyler.edu

Dr. Tarek Mahfouz

Vice Chair

4-Year Representative

2018 - 2020

Ball State University

(317) 645-5611

tmahfouz@bsu.edu

 


Dr. Argie Nichols

Treasurer
4-Year Representative
2018-2020
University of Arkansas -    Fort Smith
(479) 461-2429

 argie.nichols@uafs.edu 


Dr. Neil Littell

Secretary

4-Year Representative

2018 - 2020

Ohio University

(740) 593-1457

littellw@ohio.edu

 


              

Dr. Dominick E. Fazarro

 
4-Year Representative
2017-2019
University of Texas – Tyler
(936) 689-7695

dfazarro@uttyler.edu


Dr. Sai Ramaswamy

 

2-Year Representative
2017-2019
Wenatchee Valley College
(515) 441-07266
 sramaswamy@wvc.edu 

 

 

Mr. Victor Brown

NIAC Representative
2016 - 2017
IBM
(757) 572-4347

victor_Brown@us.ibm.com


Mr. Mark Dotson

Industry Representative
2017-2019
Nuclear Fuel Services
(423) 791-6041

cldotson@centurylink.net

 

 


Lindsay Childs

Student Representative
2018 - 2019
Morehead State University
(606) 748-4105

lrchilds@moreheadstate.edu

Matthew Harvey

Past Chair
Iowa State University
(515) 991-3195

 meharvey@iastate.edu

 

 


 

 

 

Mr. Jim Thompson

Executive Director
ATMAE Office
(919) 635-8335

executive@atmae.org

 
 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Latest News