Register | Print Page | Sign In
Certification BOD
Share |

Established to coordinate and conduct all activity of the Association regarding professional certification of individual members of the Association. The Board of Certification is an autonomous decision- making body with final authority for all certification policies, procedures, and decisions.


Dr. Mark Miller
University of Texas at Tyler

Chair

mark_miller@uttyler.edu

 

 





 
         
Dr. Mark Doggett
Western Kentucky University

Technology Management
Exam Commission

mark.doggett@wku.edu
  Dr. Lori Sussman
University of Southern Maine

Technology Management
Exam Commission

lori.sussman@maine.edu

 

   


 
Dr. Isaac Chang
Illinois State University

Engineering Graphics 
Exam Commission
ychan13@ilstu.edu 
 Dr. Mahbub Ahmed
Southern Arkansas University

Engineering Graphics 
Exam Commission
mkahmed@saumag.edu  
  
     
Dr. Jeff Cunion

Industry Review Committee 
jeffcunion@sbcglobal.net
 
  Dr. John Haughery
Iowa State University

Controls Exam Commission 
haughery@iastate.edu
   
         
Dr. Rendong Bai
Eastern Kentucky University

Manufacturing Specialist and
Lean Six Sigma
Exam Commissions

rendong.bai@eku.edu
  Dr. Mohammed Ali
University of Texas at Tyler

Manufacturing Specialist
Exam Commission

mohammedali@uttyler.com
 
   
         
Dr. Curtis Cohenour
Ohio University

Construction Management
Exam Commission

cohenour@ohio.edu

Dr. Denise Gravitt
Western Illinois University

Construction Management
Exam Commission

dd-gravitt@wiu.edu
   
         
Jake Hildebrant
Murray State University

Learning Management System
Expert

jhildebrant@murraystate.edu

 

Dr. Heshium Lawrence
University of Texas at Tyler

Lean Six Sigma 
Exam Commission
hlawrence@uttyler.edu

 

    

     
  

Dr. Mahmoud Al-Odeh
Bemidji State University

Lean Six Sigma 
Exam Commission
Mahmoud.Al-Odeh@bemidjistate.edu