Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Become an ATMAE Member
Share |

National Industry Advisory Committee

The National Industry Advisory Committee (NIAC) was established by the ATMAE Executive Board as an informal advisory body in 2009. The NIAC was officially established under ATMAE's bylaws in October 2009 when its membership was appointed by the ATMAE Executive Board. The NIAC provides consultation to the Board of Directors, its chair serves on the Board of Directors, and it is primarily composed of individuals from the business and industry sector.

We are currently working to expand the NIAC. Interested companies should complete the contact form below for more information.

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

Latest News